N4C Board of Directors

Daniela Baca, 
University of New Mexico Children's Campus
[email protected]
Committee: Executive

Kelly Jamison, Past-President 
University of Florida
[email protected]
Committee: Executive, Advocacy Chair


Marisa Salome Chin-Calubaquib, Secretary
Stanford University
[email protected]   
Committee: Executive


Amy Kay, Treasurer
University of Georgia
[email protected]
Committee: Executive, Membership
Silvia Valdes
Florida International University
[email protected]
Committee: Communications and Engagement Co-Chair
Shireetha Gethers

Mount San Antonio College
Committee: Communications & Engagement Co-Chair
onya Evariste
LaGuardia Community College
[email protected]
Committee: Membership
Dr. Jill Jacobi-Vessels
University of Louisville
[email protected]  
Committee: Membership Chair
ett Copeland
Central Georgia Technical College
[email protected] 
Committee: Conference Chair


Jenny Leeper Miller
University of Nebraska
[email protected] 
ommittee: Board Development Chair

Becky Helf
University of Wisconsin, Stevens Point
Committee: Conference

Nicole Myrick
Mini University Inc.
[email protected]


Amy Luhn

Oregon State University | Family Resource Center
[email protected]


Stephanie Walker
Florida State University
[email protected]

Lisa Ranfos
University of New Hampshire