Committee Information

If you are interested in finding out more about N4C committee work and conference call schedule, please contact the conference chairpeople listed below:

Advocacy and Research:

Cecilia Scott Croff. [email protected]

Communications and Outreach:

Shireetha Gethers, [email protected]  


Becky Helf. [email protected] 


Amy Kay. [email protected]

Nominations & Awards:

Tiffany Karnisky. [email protected]  

Ad Hoc Committee for Accreditation:

Don Fuzer [email protected]